Twins (Paperback)
  • Twins (Paperback)
zoom

Twins (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£8.99
Paperback 256 Pages / Published: 05/11/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
A heartfelt and delightful middle-grade graphic novel, from the award-winning author Varian Johnson and rising cartoonist Shannon Wright. Maureen and Francine Carter are twins and best friends. They participate in the same clubs, enjoy the same foods and are partners on all their school projects. But just before the girls start sixth grade, Francine becomes Fran - a girl who wants to join the chorus, run for class president and dress in fashionable outfits that set her apart from Maureen. A girl who seems happy to share only two classes with her sister! Maureen and Francine are growing apart and there's nothing Maureen can do to stop it. Are sisters really forever? Or will middle school change things for good? Perfect for fans of Ann. M. Martin's The Baby-Sitters Club and Raina Telgemeier.

Publisher: Scholastic US
ISBN: 9781338236132
Number of pages: 256
Weight: 460 g
Dimensions: 204 x 142 x 20 mm

You may also be interested in...

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The 13-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
The Night Bus Hero
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Bad Beginning
Added to basket
The Christmas Pig
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark
Added to basket
Fing
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Puffin Keeper
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Smeds and the Smoos
Added to basket
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
Ways to Be Me
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Spooky Stories
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.