Turn of the Tide: A captivating tale of loyalty and hope - The Storm 2 (Paperback)
  • Turn of the Tide: A captivating tale of loyalty and hope - The Storm 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Turn of the Tide: A captivating tale of loyalty and hope - The Storm 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 07/10/2021
  • In stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
They have survived the worst they could imagine - now they must face the future.

After a catastrophic storm tore through the village of Eyemouth in 1881, the villagers have slowly started to move on. Inconsolable at the loss of her husband, Rosabelle Maltman has left Scotland to start a new life, leaving her son behind. Meanwhile her sister-in-law, Jessie, is finding ways to manipulate the men of the village for her own gains. But it is their mother-in-law Effie who is the lynchpin of the family, who keeps the community spirit alive in Eyemouth and helps the grieving women to rebuild their lives.

An uplifting saga of hope and community for fans of Ellie Dean and Anna Jacobs.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800324923
Number of pages: 288
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Four Swans
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
From Liverpool With Love
Added to basket
A Daughter's Disgrace
Added to basket
Our Little Secret
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Angry Tide
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Ross Poldark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Far From Home
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.