• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)
  • Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)
zoom

Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 08/03/2018
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Annie is starting college. She can't wait. No more school, no more uniform, and no one telling her what to do. It's the start of a new adventure and Annie's not going to let anyone or anything get in the way of that. Freedom matters to Annie. She has cerebral palsy and she's had to fight hard to get the world to see her for who she truly is. Then she meets Fab. He's six foot two, Polish and a passionate believer in...well, just about everything, but most of all Annie and good old fashioned romance. The moment Fab sees Annie, he's wildly drawn to her and declares she must be his girl. Annie's horrified. She doesn't want to be anyone's anything, especially if it means losing her independence. But then Annie finds herself falling for Fab. As things go deeply wrong, Annie realises that love can make you do wild, crazy things, and so she sets out to win his heart with a romantic gesture of truly epic proportions! Fans fell in love with the warmth, wit, romance and fierce friendships in Flirty Dancing, Love Bomb, Sunkissed and Star Struck. Jenny McLachlan writes the best kind of real-life fiction - with big themes and characters you'll love, her books go straight to your heart.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408879740
Number of pages: 320
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Hilarious! * Praise for FLIRTY DANCING - Sunday Times *
Stargazing for Beginners cements Jenny McLachlan's place as one of the best British contemporary writers out there. Warm, funny, moving and inspiring, this book has it all. A must-read for fans of John Green or Lisa Williamson * Anna James *

You may also be interested in...

The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Five Realms: The Legend of Podkin One-Ear
Added to basket
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Wed Wabbit
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Hazel Wood
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow
Added to basket
Mr Stink
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
If I had a dinosaur
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Nevermoor: The Trials of Morrigan Crow
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.