Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)
  • Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)
zoom

Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 08/03/2018
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 'Pure reading delight' METRO 'A feelgood romance' OBSERVER Annie is starting college and she can't wait for the adventure to begin. No more being told what to do. No more rules. No more labels. As a teenager with cerebral palsy, independence matters more than anything to Annie. The last thing she's looking for is romance. Fab is starting college too. He's wild and energetic and he believes that the greatest adventure in life is falling in love. He's left his home in Poland and he feels adrift in the world. The one thing he's looking for is romance. What will happen when Fab and Annie meet? Will either of them find what they are truly looking for? Big thoughts, big dreams and bigger laughs, Jenny McLaghlan is the star of feel-good fiction.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408879740
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 269 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Jenny McLachlan is a consistently wise, warm voice and Truly Wildly Deeply is no exception ... This feelgood romance explores identity, freedom and first love * Observer *
An inspiring character-driven story of the relationship between Annie who has cerebral palsy and wild Fab from Poland ... The fusion of two languages and cultures is fascinating as are the college scenes * Irish Examiner *
A gorgeous hilarious contemporary romance ... Grand gestures, puerile humour and heartfelt warmth all add up to pure reading delight * Metro *
Hilarious! * Praise for FLIRTY DANCING - Sunday Times *
Stargazing for Beginners cements Jenny McLachlan's place as one of the best British contemporary writers out there. Warm, funny, moving and inspiring, this book has it all. A must-read for fans of John Green or Lisa Williamson * Anna James *

You may also be interested in...

The Ice Monster
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dog Man 6: Brawl of the Wild
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
Opposite of Always
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
On the Come Up
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Pinch of Magic
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
Diary Of A Wimpy Kid (Book 1)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Kid Normal and the Shadow Machine
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Worst Witch
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Five Feet Apart
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Mermaids Meet the Witches
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.