Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)
  • Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)
zoom

Truly, Wildly, Deeply (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 08/03/2018
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
NOMINATED FOR THE CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019 'Pure reading delight' METRO 'A feelgood romance' OBSERVER Annie is starting college and she can't wait for the adventure to begin. No more being told what to do. No more rules. No more labels. As a teenager with cerebral palsy, independence matters more than anything to Annie. The last thing she's looking for is romance. Fab is starting college too. He's wild and energetic and he believes that the greatest adventure in life is falling in love. He's left his home in Poland and he feels adrift in the world. The one thing he's looking for is romance. What will happen when Fab and Annie meet? Will either of them find what they are truly looking for? Big thoughts, big dreams and bigger laughs, Jenny McLaghlan is the star of feel-good fiction.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408879740
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 269 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Jenny McLachlan is a consistently wise, warm voice and Truly Wildly Deeply is no exception ... This feelgood romance explores identity, freedom and first love * Observer *
An inspiring character-driven story of the relationship between Annie who has cerebral palsy and wild Fab from Poland ... The fusion of two languages and cultures is fascinating as are the college scenes * Irish Examiner *
A gorgeous hilarious contemporary romance ... Grand gestures, puerile humour and heartfelt warmth all add up to pure reading delight * Metro *
Hilarious! * Praise for FLIRTY DANCING - Sunday Times *
Stargazing for Beginners cements Jenny McLachlan's place as one of the best British contemporary writers out there. Warm, funny, moving and inspiring, this book has it all. A must-read for fans of John Green or Lisa Williamson * Anna James *
This is a novel filled with warmth and humour, guided by Annie's fresh and witty narration and Fab's bold energy. A romance defined by possibility! * CBI Mind Yourself 2020 Reading Guide *

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
Any Way the Wind Blows
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising
Added to basket
The Grumpy Fairies
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Hide and Secrets
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
Shadow and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Future Friend
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Legendborn
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dragon Legend
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Mirabelle Has a Bad Day
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dog Man 10: Mothering Heights
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
Dog Man 8: Fetch-22 (PB)
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.