Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil (Paperback)
  • Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil (Paperback)
zoom

Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 05/06/2014
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.

Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what it really means to be a warden in training as they pit their wits and their gifts against a rival - who is also a troubletwister!

But as they explore the forbidden dark of the Evil dimension, they also have to come to terms with the truth about Grandma X's twin sister and face their greatest challenge ever ...

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405258678
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 259 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Frostheart 2
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Tales of Beedle the Bard
Added to basket
Northern Lights
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
How to Train Your Dragon
Added to basket
The Girl of Ink & Stars
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Tower of Nero (The Trials of Apollo Book 5)
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child - Parts One and Two
Added to basket
Disney Alice in Wonderland: Unbirthday
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Added to basket
The Castle of Tangled Magic
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
Added to basket
The BFG
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Serpentine
Added to basket
£7.99
Hardback
Quidditch Through the Ages
Added to basket
The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
Added to basket
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.