Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil (Paperback)
  • Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil (Paperback)
zoom

Troubletwisters 4: Missing, Presumed Evil (Paperback)

(author), (author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 05/06/2014
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Page-turning adventures for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter.

Jack and Jaide Shield finally learn what it really means to be a warden in training as they pit their wits and their gifts against a rival - who is also a troubletwister!

But as they explore the forbidden dark of the Evil dimension, they also have to come to terms with the truth about Grandma X's twin sister and face their greatest challenge ever ...

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
ISBN: 9781405258678
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 259 g
Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
Magisterium: The Iron Trial
Added to basket
The Letter for the King
Added to basket
The Chronicles of Narnia
Added to basket
The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
Added to basket
Last Stand of Dead Men
Added to basket
Death Bringer
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Thirteen Treasures
Added to basket
The Magician's Nephew
Added to basket
The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
Added to basket

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.