Trouble in a Tutu - Swan House Ballet School Mystery (Paperback)
  • Trouble in a Tutu - Swan House Ballet School Mystery (Paperback)
zoom

Trouble in a Tutu - Swan House Ballet School Mystery (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£6.99
Paperback 304 Pages
Published: 05/11/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Ballet Shoes meets Murder Most Unladylike in the second Swan House Ballet Mystery! PRAISE FOR PERIL EN POINTE: 'An intriguing mix of boarding school, ballet and espionage fiction' SUNDAY EXPRESS ' ... a really fun read, especially for fans of Robin Stevens or Katherine Woodfine.' BOOKTRUST Milly, her mum and her glamorous babushka head to the Nutcracker for a Christmas treat - but instead their evening ends in disaster. A dangerous trickster who calls himself 'the Mouse King' is playing a deadly game with Swan House, the ballet school for spies. As Milly navigates her second term, she starts to suspect there is more to the new Head of Ballet and his perfect daughter than meets the eye ... but will she let jealousy cloud her judgement? The stunning sequel to the critically-acclaimed Peril en Pointe. An action-packed ballet-spy mystery Wonderful ensemble cast, sharp dialogue and plenty of humour. Themes of friendship, rivalry, jealousy and confidence.

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781912626960
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 198 x 134 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Tom Gates 18: Ten Tremendous Tales
Added to basket
Blueblood
Added to basket
£12.99
Hardback
Can You See Me?
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
What Monster? (Tom Gates #15) (PB)
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Genius Ideas (mostly)
Added to basket
Tom Gates: Tom Gates:Yes! No. (Maybe...)
Added to basket
The Fart that Changed the World
Added to basket
Once Upon a Fever
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Hobbit
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Boy
Added to basket
Boy
£6.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Everything's Amazing (sort of)
Added to basket
The Subtle Knife
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Wildoak
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Tom Gates: A Tiny Bit Lucky
Added to basket
Tom Gates 19: Random Acts of Fun (pb)
Added to basket

“Grace of a Swan ... Heart of a Lion!”

I adored returning to Swan House ballet/spy school for a second term of rip roaring adventure. Milly must combine all her ballet and spy skills in a thrilling tale of cat and mouse ... topped off by a snowy secret... More

Paperback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.