Trouble At School (Paperback)
  • Trouble At School (Paperback)
zoom

Trouble At School (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£4.99
Paperback 160 Pages
Published: 11/01/2018
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

It’s Bella’s first day at her new school and, lucky for her, she’s already got a best friend who will be in the same class – Magda! Bella is determined to make a good impression, but with Magda around, things don’t always go according to plan. By the time she arrives, she’s already drenched in yoghurt and marmalade, and things are about to get much, much worse.

With laugh-out-loud funny writing by Chris Higgins with delightful illustrations by the award-winning Emily MacKenzie, this series is perfect for fans of Kes Gray’s Daisy books and the classic My Naughty Little Sister.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408868850
Number of pages: 160
Weight: 129 g
Dimensions: 182 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Powerless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Only Light Left Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Dork Diaries: I Love Paris!
Added to basket
If Only I Had Told Her
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Good Girl, Bad Blood
Added to basket
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dad's Bum is So Smelly! (PB)
Added to basket
Girl in Pieces
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Dog Man 11: Twenty Thousand Fleas Under the Sea (PB)
Added to basket
Skandar & the Skeleton Curse
Added to basket
Unravel Me
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Thieves' Gambit
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dog Man 12: The Scarlet Shedder
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: