Trouble At School (Paperback)
  • Trouble At School (Paperback)
zoom

Trouble At School (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£4.99
Paperback 160 Pages / Published: 11/01/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
It's Bella's first day at her new school and, lucky for her, she's already got a best friend who will be in the same class - Magda! Bella is determined to make a good impression, but with Magda around, things don't always go according to plan. By the time she arrives, she's already drenched in yoghurt and marmalade, and things are about to get much, much worse. With laugh-out-loud funny writing by Chris Higgins with delightful illustrations by the award-winning Emily MacKenzie, this series is perfect for fans of Kes Gray's Daisy books and the classic My Naughty Little Sister.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781408868850
Number of pages: 160
Weight: 129 g
Dimensions: 182 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Hide and Secrets
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Future Friend
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
This Lie Will Kill You
Added to basket
Supertato: Bubbly Troubly
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
It's Behind You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Ways to Be Me
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Grumpy Fairies
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Adventures of Dog Man 2: Unleashed
Added to basket
The Bell Jar
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Way To Impossible Island
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising
Added to basket
Legendborn
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dragon Legend
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.