• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
The books you love, the emails you want
Time is running out, opt in before 25 May or you'll stop hearing from us
Yes Please
Trojan Horse (Paperback)
  • Trojan Horse (Paperback)
zoom

Trojan Horse (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 21/09/2012
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket

Check Marketplace availability

As a techincal fellow at Microsoft, Mark Russinovich is a major figure in his field. His debut novel, Zero Day caught the attention of not just thriller fans but the tech community as well, thanks to his picture of an imminent threat that they know is more fact than fiction. Now, he ups the ante in a novel with an all-too-possible premise: a Chinese plot to infiltrate the American military and the UN. In Trojan Horse, cybersecurity analysts Jeff Aiken and Daryl Haugen find themselves caught in the middle of a battle between international forces. A new form of Stuxnet, the virus created by the C.I.A. and Mossad to attack Iran's nuclear program, is about to be released. In anticipation of that attack, China's Cyber Warfare Center has developed an insidious new Trojan Horse virus that could upend international politics. And discovering it could cost Jeff and Daryl their lives. A fast-paced international thriller rooted in state-of-the-art technology, Trojan Horse is a thriller for readers of Dan Brown's Digital Fortress and Richard A. Clarke's Cyber War.

Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
ISBN: 9781250024268
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 390 g
Dimensions: 235 x 156 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Camino Island
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Girl Before
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Word Is Murder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dead If You Don't
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
He Said/She Said
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Forever and a Day
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback
The Thirst
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Paperback
Sleeping Beauties
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tell Tale
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Insidious Intent
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nighthawk
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Hanged Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Good Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Dead Ex
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.