Trojan Horse (Paperback)
  • Trojan Horse (Paperback)
zoom

Trojan Horse (Paperback)

(author)
£10.99
Paperback 320 Pages / Published: 21/09/2012
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
As a techincal fellow at Microsoft, Mark Russinovich is a major figure in his field. His debut novel, Zero Day caught the attention of not just thriller fans but the tech community as well, thanks to his picture of an imminent threat that they know is more fact than fiction. Now, he ups the ante in a novel with an all-too-possible premise: a Chinese plot to infiltrate the American military and the UN. In Trojan Horse, cybersecurity analysts Jeff Aiken and Daryl Haugen find themselves caught in the middle of a battle between international forces. A new form of Stuxnet, the virus created by the C.I.A. and Mossad to attack Iran's nuclear program, is about to be released. In anticipation of that attack, China's Cyber Warfare Center has developed an insidious new Trojan Horse virus that could upend international politics. And discovering it could cost Jeff and Daryl their lives. A fast-paced international thriller rooted in state-of-the-art technology, Trojan Horse is a thriller for readers of Dan Brown's Digital Fortress and Richard A. Clarke's Cyber War.

Publisher: Thomas Dunne Books
ISBN: 9781250024268
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 390 g
Dimensions: 235 x 156 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Temptation of Forgiveness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Greeks Bearing Gifts
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Absolute Proof
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Fox
Added to basket
£20.00   £15.99
Hardback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
London Rules
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Our House
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.