Trick or Treat (Paperback)
  • Trick or Treat (Paperback)
zoom

Trick or Treat (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages / Published: 08/10/2015
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Religion, madness and murder align amongst the teeming spires of Oxford, England, in this terrifying Halloween thriller from Jackson Sharp. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Richard Montanari, Chris Carter, and Alastair Gunn *** As Halloween approaches, the mutilated body of a young woman is found in a remote field, posed to resemble a piece of ancient religious art. Then, when another body is displayed to similarly chilling effect, it's clear that there is a link between the two murders. As panic spreads across Oxford, DI Lauren Rose must stop a killer with a dark and dangerous obsession. But as the investigation deepens, Rose realises that the city is being stalked by an evil that has revealed itself before far from Oxford. And that there is a pattern. A reason for the name The Halloween Killer . . .

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405920261
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 277 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

Sharp Objects
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Damaged
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The President is Missing
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.99
Hardback
Thirteen
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Don't Let Go
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Two Kinds of Truth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sleeping in the Ground
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Dead Ex
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Can You Hear Me?
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Gathering Dark
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Dark Angel
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
If We Were Villains
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £3.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.