Trevennor's Will: An epic tale of romance and intrigue in 18th Century Cornwall (Paperback)
  • Trevennor's Will: An epic tale of romance and intrigue in 18th Century Cornwall (Paperback)
zoom

Trevennor's Will: An epic tale of romance and intrigue in 18th Century Cornwall (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 14/02/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
As heiress to the Trevennor fortune, hiding her identity is her best chance for survival...

Isabel Hampton is the only survivor of a horrific carriage accident that happens on her way to the bedside of her ailing wealthy uncle, Sir Laurence Trevennor. Being heiress to a vast fortune puts Isabel mortal danger from her cousins, the Kempthornes, who will stop at nothing to claim the Trevennor riches for themselves. For protection, Isabel is placed in the care of Nick Nancarrow: a broad-shouldered, gruff young man who is tasked with concealing her whereabouts and identity.

Isabel must give up her ladylike ways if she is to survive incognito until the Kempthornes' crimes can be proven. Away from all she knows, she slowly begins to discover that there is more to Nick than meets the eye, and that there is beauty in even the simplest of lives.

An epic tale of romance and intrigue in 18th Century Cornwall, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Val Wood.

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800328181
Number of pages: 368
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm

You may also be interested in...

Cities of the Plain
Added to basket
Marking Time
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
Sea Swept
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Demelza
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Daughter's Disgrace
Added to basket
Dilly's Sacrifice
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Ring
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Black Moon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Born In Fire
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Sagas of the Icelanders
Added to basket
Dilly's Hope
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Woman of Substance
Added to basket
The Winds of War
Added to basket
£12.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.