Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Trapped (Paperback)
  • Trapped (Paperback)
zoom

Trapped (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 14/03/2013
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
`Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers

A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole.

As teenagers, Maggie Donaldson and Johnny Taylor fell hard and fast in love. But they didn't know they were from rival gangland families in London's criminal underworld. Going public with their relationship would have brought them more trouble than they could handle, so for years they concealed the truth. But their house of cards won't be safe for much longer.

Maggie's violent father Max has always been out for the Taylors' blood and treats his own family with barely more sympathy. There's a long-buried reason for the vendetta that no one talks about, a secret so shocking it could tear each family - and Maggie and Johnny - apart...

A gritty story of bitter feuds and unbreakable bonds, Trapped is the perfect read for fans of Mandasue Heller and Martina Cole.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781847563217
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 24 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

`Gritty and gripping - by a star in the making.' Kimberley Chambers

`A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray

`A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

`A captivating read from one of my favourite emerging authors'. Mel Sherratt

You may also be interested in...

Snap
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Origin
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Temptation of Forgiveness
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Christmas Railway Mystery
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Macbeth
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Fallen
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Lethal White
Added to basket
£20.00   £13.99
Hardback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
I'll Keep You Safe
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tombland
Added to basket
£20.00   £14.99
Hardback
Into the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Missing Girl
Added to basket
£8.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye
Added to basket
Now We Are Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£20.00   £12.00
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.