Train: A Journey Through the Pages Book (Hardback)
  • Train: A Journey Through the Pages Book (Hardback)
zoom

Train: A Journey Through the Pages Book (Hardback)

(author)
£18.99
Hardback 14 Pages / Published: 26/09/2016
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
All aboard! Finally, a train book that puts the reader in the driver's seat. In this uniquely formatted picture book, kids ages 4 and up become railroad engineers as they drive a moveable toy stream train from page to page, country to city, and day to night on a truly astonishing journey. The adventure begins on the first page, as the reader sets off a daybreak. The landscape races by as the train travels up green mountains, through the orange desert and yellow prairies, and along blue hill towns, and finally pulls into the city station as night falls. Stunning illustrations and simple, rhythmic prose make this exciting cross country trip even more spectacular.

Publisher: Workman Publishing
ISBN: 9780761187165
Number of pages: 14
Weight: 885 g
Dimensions: 208 x 204 x 3 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
"A clever idea" --Kirkus Reviews

"It's such a fun way to combine motor skills, play, and reading! Perfect for fans of Thomas the Train!" --Parents.com

"A sure-to-be-a-hit creation." --BookPage

"I don't think there's ever been a book like this--it takes pop-up to a whole new level!" --Woman's World

You may also be interested in...

Dog Man: Guide to Creating Comics in 3-D
Added to basket
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Do-It-Yourself Book
Added to basket
Baby Touch and Feel Animals
Added to basket
DK
£3.99
Board book
Magic Painting Halloween
Added to basket
Postman Bear
Added to basket
£5.99
Board book
Build Your Own Dinosaurs Sticker Book
Added to basket
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Sticker Dolly Dressing Unicorns
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Poppy and Sam's Animal Hide and Seek
Added to basket
Fox's Socks
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Board book
Where's Mrs Witch?
Added to basket
Dear Zoo Lift the Flap
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
Dinosaurs Sticker Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Where's Spot?
Added to basket
£6.99
Board book
Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Unicorns
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.