Total Fallout - A Jack Tate SAS Thriller Book 2 (Paperback)
  • Total Fallout - A Jack Tate SAS Thriller Book 2 (Paperback)
zoom

Total Fallout - A Jack Tate SAS Thriller Book 2 (Paperback)

(author)
8 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages
Published: 29/04/2021
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket

A fast-paced and explosive action thriller, perfect for fans of James Deegan.

Jack Tate thought the war was over...

'Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around!' Stephen Leather

His worst enemy is back.
Former SAS trooper Jack Tate is running a black op for MI6 when the man who killed his parents comes out of hiding. On a quest for revenge from Monaco to Qatar and into the US, Tate must stop at nothing if he is to catch the world's deadliest assassin.

His worst nightmare is beginning.
But the assassin is hunting too. Members of his old unit, The Werewolves, might hold the key to a new weapon - one with the power to end civilisation as we know it.

And this is his last chance for revenge...
As Tate tracks the Russian, the line between friend and foe, and good and evil starts to blur. Now Tate must break all the rules to avenge his family and save the world from the chaos of war...

Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney, this is an explosive action thriller you won't be able to put down.

Readers love Total Fallout!

'Another blockbuster. Non-stop action and a storyline that had me hooked from beginning to end!*****' Netgalley reviewer

'Wow! Another action-packed adventure! *****' Netgalley reviewer

'A brilliant read - I stayed up most of the night reading it! *****' Netgalley reviewer

'I couldn't put it down and didn't want it to end! *****' Netgalley reviewer

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008412289
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 19 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Alex Shaw:

'Looking for breakneck pace and a relentless hero? Alex Shaw has you covered' James Swallow

'Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around! Fast paced, Total Blackout gripped from page one and didn't let go ... as fast as a Hollywood movie' Stephen Leather

'Compelling and authentic. An explosive new series with an uncompromising hero' Tom Wood

'A perfect mix of hi-tech, high-concept modern action thriller and old school, Cold War espionage where evil Russians are still plotting the downfall of the West and only one man can stop them' Simon Toyne

'Jack Tate is a powerful character, a true Brit hero. A cracking start to a new series!' Alan McDermott

'Alex Shaw is a master of the action thriller. Grabbed me from the first page and never let go' Michael Ridpath

'Riveting thriller with an original plot and surprising twists. Tate is totally convincing as a classic Brit operative. Great drama and characterisation' Duncan Falconer

'An ice-cold operative in a red-hot adventure' Stephen Leather

'Sizzles across the page like a flame on a short fuse!' Matt Hilton

'A perfect blend of spy fiction and political thriller' Matt Lynn

Readers love the Aidan Snow books:

'A superb, pulse-racing read' Online reviewer

'Exciting and fast-paced' Online reviewer

'Immensely enjoyable and tightly written' Online reviewer

You may also be interested in...

Silverview
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Holly
Added to basket
£25.00   £12.50
Hardback
A Heart Full of Headstones
Added to basket
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Murder Book
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Stella Maris
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
A Slow Fire Burning
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Sparring Partners
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Leviathan
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Twyford Code
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Couple at the Table
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Act of Oblivion
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
A Fatal Crossing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Jack Tate is back and after the Russian he believes killed his parents.”

Jack Tate is back and on the trail of Werewolf 6, who he believes killed his parents.
Action packed novel from beginning to end so just enjoy.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“All-action”

This is the second book in the Jack Tate series, and I would strongly advise that you read the first book Total Blackout, before this book. Events from the first story are entwined in this story too, besides it is one... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Excellent thriller”

Jack Tate is a man on a mission - literally - he is trying to track down the Russian assassin who killed his parents. However, the killer, Ruslan Akulov, is after his former team leader from a specialist Russian black... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.