Topaz Band Set: Band 13/Topaz - Collins Big Cat Sets
  • Topaz Band Set: Band 13/Topaz - Collins Big Cat Sets

Topaz Band Set: Band 13/Topaz - Collins Big Cat Sets

(prepared for publication by)
Mixed media product Published: 02/07/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

Important information: this item can only be delivered to a UK address. More information
  • This item has been added to your basket

The ideal way to try Collins Big Cat, plug gaps and boost your reading resources at unbeatable prices. Collins Big Cat Sets include a 20% discount on the normal price.

The Topaz Band Set contains 1 copy of every book below within Band 13/Topaz.

The Topaz Band Set is aimed at Key Stage 2 pupils in years 3-4 and contains the following 36 books:

Spider's Big Match
Cave Wars
The Three Princes
Tiger Dead! Tiger Dead!
Flash Harriet and the Loch Ness Monster
Greey Anansi and his Three Cunning Plans
The Wizard of Oz
George and the Dragon
East of the Sun, West of the Moon
The Goose Girl
The Battle of Kupe and Te Wheke: A Maori Tale
The White Mouse: A Tale from The Panchatantra
Beauty and the Beast
How the Birds Got Their Colours
The Ogre
The Twelve Dancing Princesses

Football Spy
Let's Go Camping!
How to be an Anglo-Saxon
The Olympic Games
What Happened to the Dinosaurs?
Kings of the Wild
Harriet Tubman
Spotlight on Brazil
Julius Caesar
Leisure and Entertainment since 1900
Caribbean Carnival
Underwater Treasure
Plants, Pollen and Pollinators
A Finder's Guide to Rocks, Fossils and Soils
Living in an Earthquake Zone
Women in the Skies
Wind Power

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008313548
Weight: 3530 g

You may also be interested in...

Stories of Pirates
Added to basket
Fairy Unicorns The Magic Forest
Added to basket
Adventures of King Arthur
Added to basket
Treasure Island
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.