Tomorrow Is Beautiful (Hardback)
  • Tomorrow Is Beautiful (Hardback)
zoom

Tomorrow Is Beautiful (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 304 Pages / Published: 30/09/2021
  • 10+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

A soothing dose of lyrical excellence, this lovingly curated collection brings together classic verse from the likes of Emily Dickinson and Walt Whitman alongside the work of contemporary poets, perfect for lifting the spirits.

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words. This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all. Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost.

Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan - the go-to verse novelist in the UK - this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again. An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope. For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy and Poems to Live Your Life By.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
ISBN: 9781526641892
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 404 g
Dimensions: 198 x 153 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Impossible not to read it in a single gulp' - The Times on Toffee

'Compelling and beautifully wrought' - Sunday Times on Toffee

'A book that changes its reader for the better' - Guardian on Toffee

You may also be interested in...

Milk and Honey
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
100 Poems
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Time is a Mother
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The The Sun and Her Flowers
Added to basket
Inferno
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
Pillow Thoughts
Added to basket
The Iliad
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Home Body
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Orlam
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Poetry Pharmacy
Added to basket
Many Different Kinds of Love
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Lyrics
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Prophet
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Luckiest Guy Alive
Added to basket
Ariel
Added to basket
£10.99
Hardback
The Lost Spells
Added to basket
Fear Stalks the Land!
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.