Tomorrow Is Beautiful (Hardback)
  • Tomorrow Is Beautiful (Hardback)
zoom

Tomorrow Is Beautiful (Hardback)

(author)
£12.99
Hardback 304 Pages
Published: 30/09/2021
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

A soothing dose of lyrical excellence, this lovingly curated collection brings together classic verse from the likes of Emily Dickinson and Walt Whitman alongside the work of contemporary poets, perfect for lifting the spirits.

Sometimes it's hard to find the right words. This poetry anthology provides the antidote, offering calm, hope and peace to all. Focusing on positivity, this is the perfect collection to dip into whenever you need a boost.

Containing a selection of classic poems from Langston Hughes, Walt Whitman, Emily Dickinson and Christina Rossetti, as well as contemporary poems chosen by Sarah Crossan - the go-to verse novelist in the UK - this beautiful book will lift your spirits time and time again. An essential read and the perfect gift for anyone in need of comfort, joy and hope. For fans of The Poetry Pharmacy and Poems to Live Your Life By.

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc
ISBN: 9781526641892
Number of pages: 304
Weight: 404 g
Dimensions: 198 x 153 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'Impossible not to read it in a single gulp' - The Times on Toffee

'Compelling and beautifully wrought' - Sunday Times on Toffee

'A book that changes its reader for the better' - Guardian on Toffee

You may also be interested in...

Healing Through Words
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The The Sun and Her Flowers
Added to basket
Who Are You Calling Vermin?
Added to basket
The Poetry Pharmacy
Added to basket
Days Like These
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
The Odyssey
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Inferno
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
The Iliad
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Advent Street
Added to basket
£7.99
Hardback
The Prophet
Added to basket
£9.99
Hardback
The Way Back Home
Added to basket
Cerys Matthews' Under Milk Wood
Added to basket
Milk and Honey
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
100 Poems
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Tribute
Added to basket
£10.00
Hardback
Pam Ayres on Animals
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Poetry Unbound
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Faber & Faber Desk Diary 2023
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.