Tomo: Adventures in Counting (Board book)
  • Tomo: Adventures in Counting (Board book)
zoom

Tomo: Adventures in Counting (Board book)

(author)
£6.99
Board book 12 Pages / Published: 01/05/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Tomo's adventures are now available for a younger set. Readers can count their way from one to ten through Tomo's island home. Perfect for fans of Dora the Explorer and Bob the Builder, this board book will delight little adventurers and inventors.

Publisher: St Martin's Press
ISBN: 9781250119896
Number of pages: 12
Weight: 304 g
Dimensions: 164 x 162 x 16 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Tomo Explores the World

"Sure to spark wonder and imagination in young readers...will likely be a hit with young innovators and explorers." --School Library Journal

You may also be interested in...

Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Unicorn
Added to basket
Oi Puppies!
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
When a Dragon Comes to Stay
Added to basket
Supertato Carnival Catastro-Pea!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Mr Men Adventure with Monsters
Added to basket
Room on the Broom
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
A Planet Full of Plastic
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Way Home For Wolf
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Oi Cat!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey (BB)
Added to basket
The Girl, the Bear and the Magic Shoes
Added to basket
The Gruffalo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Board book
Ten Little Aliens
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Pugicorn
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.