To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Paperback)
  • To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Paperback)
zoom

To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages
Published: 07/08/2014
  • 10+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 48 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
The book that started it all! All three books in the To All The Boys I've Loved Before series have been made into feature length films for NETFLIX. A Times Best YA Book of All Time (2021) Lara Jean keeps her love letters in a hatbox her mother gave her. One for every boy she's ever loved. When she writes, she can pour out her heart and soul and say all the things she would never say in real life, because her letters are for her eyes only. Until the day her secret letters are mailed, and suddenly Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control! The first book in the bestselling series by Jenny Han Jenny's other series, beginning with The Summer I Turned Pretty, was subsequently snapped up by Amazon Studios and made into a series For teens who love to swoon. Excellent writing that will make your heart soar. REVIEWS "Lara Jean's personality - goofy, awkward, prone to strong emotions, and entirely naive when it comes to boys - give this touching story an individuality and charm all its own. Han creates a realistically flawed cast, especially half-Korean Lara Jean and her sisters, who work hard to be good to one another after their mother's death (even when they're at one another's throats)." - Publishers Weekly "An ultimately compelling exploration of teenage growth and young love." - Kirkus "A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins." - Booklist "In this lovely, lighthearted romance...readers will remember the Song sisters and the boys in their lives long after the final page turn." - School Library Journal "One of the 15 Most Exciting Books of 2014" - TeenVogue.com "This book is amazing." - HelloGiggles.com "A wonderful choice for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins." - Booklist

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407149073
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 290 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 28 mm

You may also be interested in...

Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume 1
Added to basket
The Stolen Heir
Added to basket
£16.99   £14.99
Hardback
Tom Gates 19: Random Acts of Fun (pb)
Added to basket
Win Lose Kill Die
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
The Heartstopper Yearbook
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
Nothing More to Tell
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Six Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)
Added to basket
All That's Left in the World
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket

“Addictive”

I loved this book. I struggled to put the book down the whole time I was reading it. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone who likes romantic comedies!

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 65

“YASS”

Love this contemporary along with the other two books in the series, sweet and lovely, you end up wanting to be a part of the Covey family. The boys in this book are so addictive and charming and ultimately reccomend... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 61

“Amazing”

This book was so amazing and a great read, it is tempting to say read the book and then watch the film but I’d say watch the film then read the book and watch the film again.

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 56

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.