Titanchild - Talon Duology 2 (Hardback)
  • Titanchild - Talon Duology 2 (Hardback)
zoom

Titanchild - Talon Duology 2 (Hardback)

(author)
£19.99
Hardback 560 Pages
Published: 26/11/2024
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

The stunning sequel to Talonsister, full of romance and treachery, powerful magic and devastating choices. Perfect for fans of Andrea Stewart, John Gwynn and Samantha Shannon.

The othanim have conquered Brittletain. Their murderous leader, Icaraine, plans to feed Brittletain's queens to her monstrous son. But total victory over the othanim's ancient enemy, the griffins, still eludes her. If Brittletain's resistance can secure an alliance with the griffins, they may still stand a chance of defeating the othanim.

Envoy Kaeto has returned to the Imperium, hiding Felldir and Belise in a ruined castle. He believes both his friends and his attempt to murder Gynid Tyleigh have escaped the Empress's notice. Yet secrets are not so easy to keep in the Imperium. Kaeto will do anything to protect Felldir and Belise - and so finds himself en route to Brittletain as ambassador to the othanim.

Leven, Cillian, and Ynis have spent the last two years tracking Ynis's griffin sister, T'rook, a prisoner of Gynid Tyleigh. But Ynis has secondary motives for pursuing Tyleigh. Meanwhile, Leven's health is deteriorating, and Cillian - exiled and disgraced - is tormented by strange voices, who tell him of the return of the mythic Green Man to Brittletain.

There is no hope for humanity in a world ruled by Icaraine. But the price of defeating her might be almost too heavy to bear.

Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781803364384
Number of pages: 560
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm

You may also be interested in...

Before We Say Goodbye
Added to basket
£10.99   £9.49
Paperback
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Book of Elsewhere
Added to basket
Wind and Truth
Added to basket
Queen B
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
The Adventures of Amina al-Sirafi
Added to basket
Caraval
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Priory of the Orange Tree
Added to basket
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Katabasis
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
Lady Macbeth
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
When the Moon Hatched
Added to basket
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Throne of Secrets
Added to basket
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: