'Tis the Season to be Single (Paperback)
  • 'Tis the Season to be Single (Paperback)
zoom

'Tis the Season to be Single (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£12.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 29/11/2018
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

A delightfully feel-good festive story!

All they want for Christmas...

Rachel is in shock. She was sure that her boyfriend was about to propose - not break up with her! Even worse, it turns out he's been cheating on her...

Grace can't bear the thought of spending another Christmas with her lazy, unappreciative husband. Surely it's time to shake things up a bit?

Amber knows she should be happy that her best friend Jack is getting married, but there's a little part of her that can't help think 'it was always meant to be me'!

With Christmas fast approaching, surely there's no better time to be single - yet will the three friends manage to keep their promise and ban all men until the New Year?

Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom.

Praise for 'Tis the Season to Be Single:

'A story of heartbreak, romance, discovery and friendships, with lots of twists and turns... I couldn't put it down.' Erika, NetGalley reviewer

'Simply divine... I was so enchanted by the whole story.' Nicola, NetGalley reviewer

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008321055
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 200 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 18 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Readers love Laura Ziepe:

'A fun, flirty, light-hearted, girly read!'

'A light, easy read with bursts of sparkle on every page and plenty of laughs throughout.'

'Best book I've read in ages!'

'Hilarious, I loved it!'

'A brilliant debut novel from a very talented author who seems set to go far.'

You may also be interested in...

Enchanted
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giant's Bread
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Fire After Dark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Angels in the Snow
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Mixed Bag”

The first thing I want to know about this book is if the three main characters all work on the same counter in a Department Store how did they manage to have a holiday away together? This is referred to a couple of... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0
Whispering Stories

“If you are looking for a festive book with a great plot, well written and with a wonderful cast of characters, then this is the book for you”

Rachel returned home one evening after work to her boyfriend Mark telling her he no longer loves her and that he thinks he should split up. Turning to her best friend for comfort, Rachel gets a shock when she... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.