Girlfriends (Paperback)
  • Girlfriends (Paperback)
zoom

Girlfriends (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 12/08/2021
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket
Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back?

After years of putting work first, Andrea's love life is a mess. She's in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can't turn to her best friends. If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover's identity it would tear their friendship apart.

But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah's demanding family life and Rosalie's preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show. Suddenly their differences - once a strength - are pushing them apart.

Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin. Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head?

This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger.

*** Previously published under the title Times Like These ***

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320970
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Irish Rebel
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bridges Of Madison County
Added to basket
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Holiday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.