Girlfriends (Paperback)
  • Girlfriends (Paperback)
zoom

Girlfriends (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 12/08/2021
  • 5+ in stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back?

After years of putting work first, Andrea's love life is a mess. She's in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can't turn to her best friends. If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover's identity it would tear their friendship apart.

But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah's demanding family life and Rosalie's preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show. Suddenly their differences - once a strength - are pushing them apart.

Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin. Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head?

This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger.

*** Previously published under the title Times Like These ***

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800320970
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm

You may also be interested in...

Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Bully
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
Finding Cinderella
Added to basket
Rival
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.