Time to Say Goodbye (Paperback)
  • Time to Say Goodbye (Paperback)
zoom

Time to Say Goodbye (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 464 Pages
Published: 23/07/2020
  • 5+ in stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The new heartbreaking wartime saga from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Precious Gift. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn.

'A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Margaret Dickinson

'Rosie writes such heartwarming sagas' Lyn Andrews

Nuneaton, 1935.

Kathy has grown up at Treetops home for children, where Sunday and Tom Branning have always cared for her as one of their own. She enjoys her life at Treetops Manor, surrounded by her beloved horses, and with a future as a nurse ahead of her, she could wish for nothing more.

Her foster sister Livvy is not as driven as Kathy. Sunday is keen to see both her girls married, but Livvy has no intentions of settling down and would much rather spend time with her friends. When Kathy falls for the wrong man, her ambitions are soon forgotten as she embarks on a secret affair.

The Branning family is overwhelmed with grief when Tom dies suddenly in a riding accident. The running of the estate falls into chaos and life at Treetops will never be the same again. As their financial difficulties begin to mount, they are forced to leave their home.

The women of Treetops think that things can't get any worse. But then it is announced that the country is at war once more . . .

Time to Say Goodbyeis the seventh and final book in Rosie Goodwin's Days of the Week Collection. Why not try the rest,Mothering Sunday, The Little Angel, A Mother's Grace, The Blessed Child, A Maiden's Voyage and A Precious Gift?

Publisher: Zaffre
ISBN: 9781838770235
Number of pages: 464
Weight: 337 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26 mm

You may also be interested in...

Bella Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Warleggan
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Hothouse Flower
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
Salem Street
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birds Without Wings
Added to basket
The Valley of Horses
Added to basket
Jeremy Poldark
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Njal's Saga
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Light Behind The Window
Added to basket
A Woman of Substance
Added to basket
Mist Over The Mersey
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Mammoth Hunters
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Girl on the Cliff
Added to basket
September
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Black Moon
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

“Wonderful”

The final book in this trilogy and it was as good as all the others . I was hooked on the story from the very start and loved everything about this book. Simply brilliant.

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: