• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
Thunderbolts Set 4 Workbook 1 - Thunderbolts (Paperback)
  • Thunderbolts Set 4 Workbook 1 - Thunderbolts (Paperback)

Thunderbolts Set 4 Workbook 1 - Thunderbolts (Paperback)

Paperback 40 Pages / Published: 28/03/2014
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Thunderbolts is a series of levelled reading books covering popular non-fiction topics, with particular appeal to older readers. Each book contains a non-fiction section followed by a fiction story on the same topic. There are four sets in the series. Each set contains six books and is levelled to allow progression. Set Four increases the amount of words on each page, offering progression from the books in Set Three. The texts focus on high frequency vocabulary, with all words being phonically decodable wherever possible. Set 4 Workbook 1 accompanies Wild Places, Ghosts and Ghouls and 'Ouch! That Hurts'. It contains tasks to allow a degree of progression as they are used. Thunderbolts is ideal for reluctant readers aged 7 - 14 with a reading ages of 5 - 7.

Publisher: Ransom Publishing
ISBN: 9781781270882
Number of pages: 40
Weight: 170 g
Dimensions: 210 x 297 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Secret Garden
Added to basket
Fairy Unicorns 1 - The Magic Forest
Added to basket
The Wizard Of Oz
Added to basket
Stories Of Pirates
Added to basket
The Great Fire of London
Added to basket
Fairy Unicorns 3 - Wind Charm
Added to basket


Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.