Through the Wall (Paperback)
  • Through the Wall (Paperback)
zoom

Through the Wall (Paperback)

(author)
6 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 03/10/2019
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Waterstones Says

A nerve-shredding new thriller that mines the spirit and tension of Gone Girl and Our House, Caroline Corcoran’s debut novel builds an ominous sense of dread and terror. A strained relationship, some mysterious occurrences and the looming threat of madness all feed in to a chilling domestic psychodrama.

Lexie's got the perfect life. And someone else wants it...

Lexie loves her home. She feels safe and secure in it - and loved, thanks to her boyfriend Tom.

But recently, something's not been quite right. A book out of place. A wardrobe door left open. A set of keys going missing...

Tom thinks Lexie's going mad - but then, he's away more often than he's at home nowadays, so he wouldn't understand.

Because Lexie isn't losing it. She knows there's someone out there watching her. And, deep down, she knows there's nothing she can do to make them stop...

A compelling, heart-racing thriller that will have you looking over your shoulder long after you turn the last page. The perfect read for fans of Louise Candlish and Adele Parks.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008335090
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 240 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 22 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

'A rival to Gone Girl for its addictive, twisted plot.' - Stylist

'A terrific debut, which gripped me from the very first page.' - Cass Green, bestselling author of In a Cottage In a Wood

'The writing is so vivid it's frightening...an astonishingly powerful exploration of how our own minds can be the darkest, scariest places of all.' - Daisy Buchanan, award winning journalist and author

'A claustrophobic, suspense filled read which had me reading into the small hours to find out just what would happen. Bursting with tension and an impending sense of doom, this book will make sure you never look at your neighbours the same again. A stunning debut.' - Claire Allan, bestselling author of Her Name Was Rose

'Utterly addictive and unnerving. I was on edge right up to the last page...the best thriller I've read in years.' - Jo Usmar

You may also be interested in...

The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Time for Mercy
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
A Burning
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
Blue Moon
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Winterkill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
We Begin at the End
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
The Guardians
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Lockdown
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Find Them Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Dark Remains
Added to basket
The Institute
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The President's Daughter
Added to basket
Whispering Stories

“A nice easy read”

Lexie has the perfect boyfriend, a lovely home and a great job all she wants now is a baby. Her neighbour Harriett is young, beautiful and single, she also has a lovely home and a great job, all she wants now is a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 9

“A fantastic read”

I read the synopsis for 'Through The Wall' and it certainly sounded like this book was the sort of book I would enjoy. A dark, twisty, psychological thriller with a twist. As soon as I managed to get hold... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

“A Good Psychology Thriller.”

I already had a copy of this book on my kindle when the publisher gifted me the paperback edition. I choose to read the paperback edition. There's nothing nicer than the feel and smell of a new book.

This book... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.