This Time Next Year (Paperback)
  • This Time Next Year (Paperback)
zoom

This Time Next Year (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 416 Pages / Published: 15/10/2020
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

Perfect reading for fans of Jojo Moyes, Coussens’s irrepressibly feel-good debut tells the story of two babies born a minute apart in the same hospital and how fate seems to have designs on their future together.

Get ready to fall for this year's most extraordinary love story...

Quinn and Minnie are born on New Year's Eve, in the same hospital, one minute apart.

Their lives may begin together, but their worlds couldn't be more different.

Thirty years later they find themselves together again in the same place, at the same time.

What if fate is trying to bring them together?

Maybe it's time to take a chance on love...

Publisher: Cornerstone
ISBN: 9781787464940
Number of pages: 416
Weight: 287 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
This was a truly wonderful read and once I started I couldn't put it down[...] The writing was absolutely perfect and I will definitely by looking out for more by this author[...] This is definitely a contender for my Book of the Year list, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this! * Stardust Book Reviews *
It was so refreshing to read a book that contained enough humour to make me laugh out loud more times than I have in a while. I thought that the storyline was pure fun, pure indulgence and pure escapism [...] I have a very strong feeling that Sophie Cousens' novel is going to soar and, if an author can create a unique and hilarious love story that just keeps on giving, I absolutely cannot wait to see how Cousens' puts her own individual spin on other novels in the future. * BlogLovin *
We adored this funny and heart-warming romance! * Take A Break *
Grab the tissues and snuggle up for a real feel-good rom-com * IW Radio *
This instant mood-lifteris a refreshing take on the boy-meets-girl tale * Woman's Weekly *

You may also be interested in...

After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sow the Seed
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
This Girl
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Indiana
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Holiday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bookread2day

“Recommend reading”

I loved reading This Time Next Year, with two unlikely friends that’s has one extraordinary love story.

Minnie is out with her boyfriend Greg, celebrating the New Year with sparkling fireworks, but as its her... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 7

“A heartwarming look at what 2020 could of been”

I loved this book so much. The story of Quinn and Minnie, both born on the same day just a minute apart and what happens along the way, will they won’t they? The book follows them across their lives and focuses mainly... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5

“A sweet and charming love story”

It's eve of a new year 1989. Two women, Tara and Connie meet on a labour ward and both their babies are born just after midnight on New Year's Day 1990. Connie told Tara she was going to name her child... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 5

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.