This Is Not A Love Story (Paperback)
  • This Is Not A Love Story (Paperback)
zoom

This Is Not A Love Story (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£8.99
Paperback 320 Pages
Published: 11/06/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Maggie Gardiner isn't good enough.

She had six glasses of wine at a work conference, woke up covered in curry and has accidentally ended up living with the boring guy who was supposed to be a one night stand. Something has to change.

Every other twenty-something on Instagram seems to have their sh*t together, so why doesn't she? And so she makes a list. When she's ticked off every item, she'll become Maggie 2.0 - the best version of herself, and the one she wants to be. Won't she...?

1. Go vegan. It worked for that girl on Twitter.

2. Take up yoga - that woman she hate-follows swears by it


3. Start practising mindfulness - all those people can't be wrong...


4. Quit smoking. It's not 1999.

This Is Not A Love Story is a book for anyone who's ever wished they were perfect. It's a book for anyone who feels like a failure. And it's not a love story, it's a real story. And it's hilarious. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Mhairi McFarlane.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409194651
Number of pages: 320
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 196 x 128 x 24 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Devil Wears Prada
Added to basket
Remember Me?
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Captive Prince
Added to basket
£16.99
Paperback
Slammed
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Confess
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Best of Daughters
Added to basket
Losing Hope
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Until You
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Sound of Waves
Added to basket
Absent in the Spring
Added to basket
Point of Retreat
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The French Lieutenant's Woman
Added to basket

“This is not a love Story by Mary Hargreaves a funny and real four-star read”

This is not a love Story by Mary Hargreaves a funny and real four-star read. I enjoyed this one and fond it to be very funny, but it had real and honest gripping parts that makes you look into yourself and really have... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: