Things I'm Seeing Without You (Paperback)
  • Things I'm Seeing Without You (Paperback)
zoom

Things I'm Seeing Without You (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 336 Pages / Published: 01/02/2018
  • Not available

This product is currently unavailable

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
Life-affirming, witty and bittersweet, Things I'm Seeing Without You is a timeless story of loss and love told through a twenty-first century lens: perfect for readers of Jennifer Niven, Rainbow Rowell and Jesse Andrews. 'Perfectly explores grief and love in the 21st century' John Corey Whaley, author of Highly Illogical Behaviour Tess has dropped out of school. She has barely held it together since the death of a boy she messaged countless times a day about anything and everything; who saw the world the same way she did. The boy she loved, who said he loved her. The boy whose suicide she never saw coming. Jonah, who wasn't who she thought he was. Feeling heartbroken and traumatized, Tess unexpectedly finds herself at her estranged father's house, wondering how well she really knew Jonah. Struggling with questions about love, life and loss, Tess and her father come together to try and find the answers. As funny as it is heartbreaking and completely unputdownable, Things I'm Seeing Without You shows us what it means to love someone, to lose someone, to wade through the beautiful/strange agony of the aftermath, and somehow love again.

Publisher: Chicken House Ltd
ISBN: 9781911077824
Number of pages: 336
Weight: 220 g
Dimensions: 202 x 143 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

The Summer I Turned Pretty
Added to basket
Cinderella Is Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Official Heartstopper Colouring Book
Added to basket
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 2
Added to basket
The Inheritance Games
Added to basket
Afterlove
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Heartstopper Volume 3
Added to basket
This Wicked Fate
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Coraline
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Solitaire
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Radio Silence
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
This Winter
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“heartbreaking ”

Tess has dropped out of high school, her mum is flitting across the globe with her latest boyfriend, she's just moved back in with her dad and the boy she has fallen in love with has gone...the messages have... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 66

“Wonderful”

I really enjoyed Things I'm Seeing Without You. The main character, Tess, is relatable and very likeable, and the relationships in this book are real and beautiful. Exploring love and loss in the social media... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 23

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.