These Twisted Bonds - These Hollow Vows (Hardback)
  • These Twisted Bonds - These Hollow Vows (Hardback)
zoom

These Twisted Bonds - These Hollow Vows (Hardback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£16.99 £14.99
Hardback 496 Pages / Published: 19/07/2022
  • Save £2.00
  • 5+ in stock

UK delivery within 5 days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Waterstones Says

Perfect reading for fans of Stephanie Garber and Kerri Maniscalco, the heartpounding sequel to These Twisted Vows finds Brie unable to choose between two enigmatic princes as civil war rages in the Court of Darkness.

In this thrilling conclusion to These Hollow Vows - the sexy, action-packed fantasy by New York Times best-selling author Lexi Ryan that started it all - Brie finds herself caught between two princes and two destinies while the future of the fae realm hangs in the balance.

After Abriella's sister was sold to the fae, she thought life couldn't get any worse. But when she suddenly finds herself caught in a web of lies of her own making - loving two princes and trusting neither - things are not quite as clear as she once thought.

As civil war wages in the Court of Darkness, Brie finds herself unable to choose a side. How can she know where she stands when she doesn't even know herself anymore? In this darkly romantic thrill ride, the more Faerie is torn apart from the inside, the clearer it becomes that prophecies don't lie and Brie has a role to play in the fate of this magical realm - whether she likes it or not.

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781529377019
Number of pages: 496
Weight: 740 g
Dimensions: 240 x 158 x 44 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS

Praise for Lexi Ryan:

'Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets. These Hollow Vows is a lot like the world of Faerie - seductive, enthralling, and dangerous. With two very different love interests, lots of heated moments, and a spectacular ending, this is the fantasy romance I have been craving' - Stephanie Garber, author of the Caraval Series

'Engaging writing and worldbuilding... compelling' - School Library Journal

'A beautifully broken and epic fantasy that completely blew me way. Complete with twisted fae, love triangles that make my heart pound, and exceptional world building, These Hollow Vows is a must read for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. I highly recommend and am in dire need for the next book!' - Carrie Ann Ryan, author of the Elements of Five Series

You may also be interested in...

Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Hunger Games
Added to basket
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Red Queen
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Shadow and Bone
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Cinderella Is Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Caraval
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Society for Soulless Girls
Added to basket
Legendborn
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Children of Blood and Bone
Added to basket
Defy the Night
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
A Curse So Dark and Lonely
Added to basket
The Deathless Girls
Added to basket
Milica S.

“Fitting conclusion to the duology”

These Twisted Bonds is a fitting conclusion to the duology, even if it had less action than the first.

It starts with Brie running from Sebastian's betrayal and finding refuge with Misha and the wild fae. That... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

“Epic ending to an amazing story”

Just wow - I devoured the first book and then have done the same with this one. Brie is so badass, and I felt for her so much throughout this one. Brie is left reeling after everything that happened during book 1 and... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 0
Victoria Alyesa

“Lexi Ryan you have done it again!”

Lexi Ryan you have done it again! You have taken me back into the world I feel in love with a year ago, played with my heart, and made me fall in love with it all over again. Not illness, work, or life itself could... More

Hardback edition
1 similar book recommended
Helpful? Upvote 0

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.