• Sign In
  • Help
  • My Basket0
There's a Dragon in my Dinner! - There's a Dragon in... 1 (Paperback)
  • There's a Dragon in my Dinner! - There's a Dragon in... 1 (Paperback)
zoom

There's a Dragon in my Dinner! - There's a Dragon in... 1 (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£5.99
Paperback 144 Pages / Published: 11/02/2016
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Small dragon ... big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real indeed - and he's about to get Eric into a whole heap of trouble... How is Eric going to explain the trail of devastation caused by one creature not much bigger than a spring roll? A hilarious new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781847156716
Number of pages: 144
Dimensions: 177 x 125 x 12 mm

You may also be interested in...

My Book about Me by Mr Silly
Added to basket
The Phantom Lollipop Man
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Demon Dentist
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Family, Friends and Furry Creatures
Added to basket
I Really Want the Cake
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: DogZombies Rule (For now)
Added to basket
Mr Stink
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Children 2
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Kid Normal
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Old School
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Ratburger
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback

Reviews

View all

“Great book”

The author visited my 6 year olds school today. They have been reading the book in class and she loves it. She says it's very funny and can't wait to finish it.
Now ordered so she can read it at home as...

Paperback edition
10th February 2016
Helpful? Upvote 22

“Wonderful book about a lovable, if chaos-inducing, mini-dragon”

I received this copy from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for an honest review
The title of this wonderful book is rather misleading. Firstly, a container of stir-fried beansprouts doesn’t really constitute... More

Paperback edition
20th December 2015
Helpful? Upvote 17

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.