The Wrong Move (Paperback)
  • The Wrong Move (Paperback)
zoom

The Wrong Move (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 23/04/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

YOU THOUGHT IT WAS THE PERFECT FLAT...

When Jessie moves into a flatshare at Maver Place, she's finally found a decent place to live.

And when she's befriended by fellow tenants Lauren and Sofie, she's got great flatmates to share it with.

You think she's safe. You think she can trust these people.

You're wrong.

When you flatshare, how well do you really know the people that you're living with?

A dark, twisty domestic thriller about the perfect flatshare gone wrong for fans of Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door and Louise Candlish's Our House.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9781529104509
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 126 x 126 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Completely and utterly gripping from start to finish, but be warned; it'll have you questioning just who you're living with... * OK! Magazine *
Savin's writing is bold, exact and utterly compelling...An exciting new voice * Elle *

You may also be interested in...

The Law of Innocence
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Small Pleasures
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Walk the Wire
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Project Hail Mary
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Left You Dead
Added to basket
£20.00   £17.99
Hardback
The Silent Wife
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Dear Child
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
American Dirt
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest List
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Westwind
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Camino Winds
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Agent Running in the Field
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sentinel
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
A Song for the Dark Times
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

“Disappointing”

Unfortunately I can only rate this one as 2/5.

It sounded like a great premise for a strong thriller but unfortunately it just didn't deliver.

I found it to be predictable with a rushed ending that left me... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 4

“Good book”

I read this book in two days and for the most part I really enjoyed it, it definitely kept me hooked as I needed to know how the story would unfold.
Jessie moves into a flatshare in Brighton after escaping an abusive... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“Creepy, subtle tension”

Set in Brighton, Jessie is looking for a new flat share after ending an abusive relationship. After many viewings she finds the perfect place to live. Her flat mates are friendly, some more than others.

Lauren is... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.