The Wrong Move (Paperback)
  • The Wrong Move (Paperback)
zoom

The Wrong Move (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 23/04/2020
  • Coming soon

Awaiting publication

  • This item has been added to your basket

YOU THOUGHT IT WAS THE PERFECT FLAT...

When Jessie moves into a flatshare at Maver Place, she's finally found a decent place to live.

And when she's befriended by fellow tenants Lauren and Sofie, she's got great flatmates to share it with.

You think she's safe. You think she can trust these people.

You're wrong.

When you flatshare, how well do you really know the people that you're living with?

A dark, twisty domestic thriller about the perfect flatshare gone wrong for fans of Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door and Louise Candlish's Our House.

Publisher: Ebury Publishing
ISBN: 9781529104509
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 126 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Completely and utterly gripping from start to finish, but be warned; it'll have you questioning just who you're living with... * OK! Magazine *
Savin's writing is bold, exact and utterly compelling...An exciting new voice * Elle *

You may also be interested in...

Their Little Secret
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
All That's Dead
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
No One Home
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Long Call
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Blood Orange
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
Wakenhyrst
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
My Sister, the Serial Killer
Added to basket
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Knife
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Those People
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Silent Patient
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
How the Dead Speak
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Family Upstairs
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Big Sky
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.