The Worst of All Possible Worlds (Paperback)
  • The Worst of All Possible Worlds (Paperback)
zoom

The Worst of All Possible Worlds (Paperback)

(author)
£13.99
Paperback 528 Pages
Published: 06/08/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

The rag-tag crew of the Capricious is hunting down rogue AI, ancient colony ships, and the biggest treasure the universe has ever seen in the final book of this pulse-pounding space adventure series for fans of Firefly and The Expanse. The crew of the Capricious seems to leave a trail of devastation wherever they go. But with powerful enemies in pursuit and family and friends under attack planetside, there's no time to worry about all that. Ensnared by the legend of Origin, humanity's birthplace, and a long-dead form of magic, the Capricious takes off on a journey to find the first colony ship...and magic that could bring down gods. Read the incredible space-fantasy series that V. E. Schwab calls 'A total blast!'The SalvagersA Big Ship at the Edge of the UniverseA Bad Deal for the Whole GalaxyThe Worst of All Possible Worlds

Publisher: Little, Brown & Company
ISBN: 9780316412148
Number of pages: 528
Weight: 447 g
Dimensions: 208 x 138 x 38 mm

You may also be interested in...

Rewitched
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Ink Blood Sister Scribe
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Queen B
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
One Dark Window
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Spectacular
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Wind and Truth
Added to basket
Dune
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Court of Silver Flames
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Witchcraft for Wayward Girls
Added to basket
The Ferryman
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
House of Earth and Blood
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
When the Moon Hatched
Added to basket
You Like It Darker
Added to basket
£25.00   £20.00
Hardback
The Three-Body Problem
Added to basket
Katabasis
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: