The Wedding on Mistletoe Island (Paperback)
  • The Wedding on Mistletoe Island (Paperback)
zoom

The Wedding on Mistletoe Island (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 31/10/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

'Christmas and a wedding equals the perfect novel! The more I read it, the more I enjoyed it - this novel was magical.' NetGalley reviewer

'full of cosy Christmas feels'
NetGalley reviewer

Welcome to Mistletoe Island, where dreams can come true...

The snow is falling and Fliss's friends have arrived to celebrate her wedding for a week at Holly Cottage. It's the perfect way to kick off her brand-new life, isn't it?

Except Ruth wishes she was anywhere other than a remote Scottish island, Caitlin is keeping a secret from her friends, Lara is suddenly facing her ex a decade after turning down his proposal and even the bride has something to hide...

But as the friends prepare for a week to remember, will Fliss's dream wedding go off without a hitch, or will the secrets they've been hiding change everything?

The perfect cosy Christmas romance to curl up with this holiday season about family, friendship and love. For fans of Jill Mansell, Sue Moorcroft and Heidi Swain.

Reviewers have already fallen for The Wedding on Mistletoe Island:

'Totally captivating! Poignant and heart-warming as our days get shorter and colder, this is a wonderful weekend read. We loved it.' Hot Brands Cool Places

'Don't wait til Christmas to get stuck in to this - read it now!'

'magic, love and romance in the air '

'I loved the storyline, the characters and the writing style. The pace of the story was perfect. A great read'

'A really enjoyable read'

'I really enjoyed the story...I will say that you will want to spend Christmas on a remote Scottish island!'


'A great read.'

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409189794
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 260 g
Dimensions: 198 x 130 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
A great read ... Don't wait til Christmas to get stuck in to this-read it now! - NetGalley reviewer

Christmas and a wedding equals the perfect novel! The more I read it, the more I enjoyed it - this novel was magical. - NetGalley reviewer

full of cosy Christmas feels - NetGalley reviewer

You may also be interested in...

Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Summer Without You
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Whiskey Beach
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
The Perfect Match
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Too Close To Home
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The French for Always
Added to basket
The French for Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Ugly Love
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.