The Watcher and The Friend (Paperback)
  • The Watcher and The Friend (Paperback)
zoom

The Watcher and The Friend (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
£4.50
Save £4.49 (50%)
Paperback 344 Pages
Published: 11/06/2021
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

Thirteen-year old Thomas Trelawney thinks he will never get over the death of his sister, Grace.

When he is plunged into the parallel world of Georgian Yngerlande and tasked with saving their tolerant, diverse world from a brutal uprising, using powers he never knew he possessed, he can start to forget and move on.

But who is the secretive hooded girl who arrives to help him, leaving a trail of stars and mystery in her wake?

"Fans of 'Orphans of the Tide' and 'His Dark Materials' will love this book! Full of mystery, adventure and emotion."

Publisher: Burton Mayers Books
ISBN: 9781838345921
Number of pages: 344
Dimensions: 203 x 127 mm

You may also be interested in...

Sharpe’s Rifles
Added to basket
Treason’s Harbour
Added to basket
Sharpe’s Sword
Added to basket
Sharpe’s Prey
Added to basket
Clarissa Oakes
Added to basket
The Surgeon’s Mate
Added to basket
Sharpe’s Havoc
Added to basket
Sharpe’s Fortress
Added to basket
Sharpe’s Trafalgar
Added to basket
The Ionian Mission
Added to basket
The Reverse of the Medal
Added to basket
Master and Commander
Added to basket
Sharpe’s Eagle
Added to basket
Desolation Island
Added to basket
The Fortune of War
Added to basket
Sharpe’s Tiger
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: