Ts&Cs apply
The Watcher and The Friend (Paperback)
  • The Watcher and The Friend (Paperback)
zoom

The Watcher and The Friend (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 344 Pages
Published: 11/06/2021
  • In stock

UK delivery within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket
Thirteen-year old Thomas Trelawney thinks he will never get over the death of his sister, Grace. When he is plunged into the parallel world of Georgian Yngerlande and tasked with saving their tolerant, diverse world from a brutal uprising, using powers he never knew he possessed, he can start to forget and move on. But who is the secretive hooded girl who arrives to help him, leaving a trail of stars and mystery in her wake? "Fans of 'Orphans of the Tide' and 'His Dark Materials' will love this book! Full of mystery, adventure and emotion."

Publisher: Burton Mayers Books
ISBN: 9781838345921
Number of pages: 344
Dimensions: 203 x 127 mm

You may also be interested in...

Sharpe's Havoc
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Master and Commander
Added to basket
Sharpe's Eagle
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Triumph
Added to basket
A High Wind in Jamaica
Added to basket
The Commodore
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Mr American
Added to basket
False God of Rome
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Das Boot
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Alibi
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Tiger
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
As Meat Loves Salt
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Sharpe's Sword
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.