The Two of Us (Paperback)
  • The Two of Us (Paperback)
zoom

The Two of Us (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 464 Pages
Published: 07/05/2015
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 2 weeks

  • This item has been added to your basket

If you loved One Day and The Rosie Project, you will fall head-over-heels for The Two of Us.

Falling in love is the easy part. What matters most is what happens next...

Fisher and Ivy have been an item for a whole nineteen days. And they just know they are meant to be together. The fact that they know little else about each other is a minor detail. Over the course of twelve months, in which their lives will change forever, Fisher and Ivy discover that falling in love is one thing, but staying there is an entirely different story.

The Two of Us is a charming, honest and heart-breaking novel about life, love, and the importance of taking neither one for granted.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
ISBN: 9781471142444
Number of pages: 464
Dimensions: 198 x 130 mm
Edition: Paperback Original


MEDIA REVIEWS

'I'm always wary about comparing books but, just this once, I'm going to make an exception because for me this is one of those few novels that deserves to be mentioned in the same breath as One Day. It has everything you could want from a romcom and then some'.   - The Sun on The Trouble with Henry and Zoe

You may also be interested in...

Close to Home
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Seventh Son
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Tom Lake
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Babel
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Tomorrow, and Tomorrow, and Tomorrow
Added to basket
The Last Devil To Die
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Ferryman
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Guest
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Happy Place
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
The Satsuma Complex
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
The Housemaid
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Bee Sting
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback

“Warm, funny, characters that are real,”


The Two of Us is recommended for fans of One Day and The Rosie Project, which for me, was the first difficulty, as I am one of those rare breed who didn't really enjoy either of those books. I will probably be... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 28

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: