The Twelve Unicorns of Christmas (Paperback)
  • The Twelve Unicorns of Christmas (Paperback)
zoom

The Twelve Unicorns of Christmas (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£6.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 17/10/2019
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

Christmas, counting and UNICORNS in one magical picture book - the must-have gift to add to your list for Santa! With a shiny rainbow foil cover!

One little girl is counting down to Christmas with her unicorn friend. There's lots to do before Christmas day, but her unicorn is a bit mischievous ... He munches all the mince pies, scribbles on the Christmas cards, makes a lot of mess and when the carol singers arrive, cover your ears, because unicorns REALLY can't sing!

But as the big day grows closer and closer, will the two friends get their Christmas wish?

Join in the song and count each gift on the page as you go along, ending with a grand festive finale full of unicorn celebrations. Full of humour, warmth and family fun, this is the perfect picture book for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9781405295277
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 210 g
Dimensions: 275 x 245 x 2 mm

You may also be interested in...

Ten Minutes to Bed: Little Dragon
Added to basket
You Can't Take an Elephant on Holiday
Added to basket
What the Ladybird Heard at the Seaside
Added to basket
Oi Aardvark!
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Girl and the Dinosaur
Added to basket
The Worrysaurus
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Grumpy Fairies
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Puffin Keeper
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
Cat's Cookbook
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Board book
Bluey: The Beach
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Rain Before Rainbows
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Dog Man 8: Fetch-22 (PB)
Added to basket
The Whale Who Wanted More
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
I Spy Island
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Added to basket
There's a Unicorn in Your Book
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.