The Twelve Dates of Christmas (Paperback)
  • The Twelve Dates of Christmas (Paperback)
zoom

The Twelve Dates of Christmas (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 432 Pages / Published: 12/11/2020
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

This festive season, fall in love with The Twelve Dates of Christmas by Jenny Bayliss - a delicious read perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary and Josie Silver.

'If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you' - Good Housekeeping

'Sparkly and romantic' - My Weekly

'So funny' - Bella

On the first day of Christmas, a dating app offered me
Twelve tailored chances for perfect harmony . . .


Kate Turner is happily single - a bit too happily, in fact. Since returning to her hometown, the sleepy village of Blexford, love hasn't really had a look in.

But Kate does love Christmas. So when her best friend insists she signs up to the Twelve Dates of Christmas, a brand new dating app service, she doesn't need too much persuading. Twelve perfect festive dates with the area's most eligible men - who could say no?

Amongst the twinkling lights and falling snow, over hot chocolates and glasses of red wine, romance is easy to find. But with each date, Kate learns more about the men, and even more about herself.

As the big day approaches, Kate's left wondering - is it really the season for true love, or will this Christmas be the coldest yet?

* * * *

Readers are loving The Twelve Dates of Christmas!

'What a fabulous book to snuggle up and get cosy with. I'm all set for Christmas now!'
'This is a perfect festive read, I adored this book!'
'A really funny read that you can imagine being a slice of real life'
'This made me feel so Christmassy that I want to put my lights up now'
'The perfect book to cosy up with in the lead up to the festive period'

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781529027075
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 306 g
Dimensions: 197 x 132 x 28 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
If you need help getting into the festive spirit, this is the book for you . . . This feelgood read has humour, romance and some gorgeous descriptions of the Christmas traditions of an English village * Good Housekeeping *
So funny * Bella *
Sparkly and romantic * My Weekly *
'The fun one' (Festive Fiction Roundup) * Heat *

You may also be interested in...

Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Collided
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
After We Fell
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Maybe Someday
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Rose and the Yew Tree
Added to basket
Bully
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Birdsong
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Giovanni's Room
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
After Ever Happy
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Doctor Zhivago
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Too Close To Home
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Did I Mention I Love You?
Added to basket
Cat's Lair
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket

“Fantastic festive reading, loved it, highly recommended!”

Absolutely loved this festive love story ❤ Perfect Christmas reading! Kate has been convinced by family and friends that she should try the 12 dates of Christmas, offered by a dating app, rather than hiding out at... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 11

“The Modern Day Speed Dating... Loved It, A Should Read Christmas RomCom ❣️”

Loved this book, the sort of book you should curl up and read, with a good drink and devour (book

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 10

“Great way to kick off the festive season”

A Christmas romance. Do they normally follow a similar premise? Yes! Are the endings predictable? Yes! ... I LOVE THEM! and this book does not disappoint.

It might have been a rainy autumn day outside but I was... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 8

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.