Ts&Cs
apply
The Trouble With Dukes - Windham Brides (Paperback)
  • The Trouble With Dukes - Windham Brides (Paperback)
zoom

The Trouble With Dukes - Windham Brides (Paperback)

(author)
£8.99
Paperback 368 Pages / Published: 20/12/2016
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

'Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic' Mary Balogh

They call him the Duke of Murder . . .

The gossips whisper that the new Duke of Murdoch is a brute, a murderer, and even worse - a Scot. They say he should never be trusted alone with a woman. But Megan Windham sees in Hamish something different, someone different.

No one was fiercer at war than Hamish McHugh, though now the soldier faces a whole new battlefield: a London Season. To make his sisters happy, he'll take on any challenge - even letting their friend Miss Windham teach him to waltz. Megan isn't the least bit intimidated by his dark reputation, but Hamish senses that she's fighting battles of her own. For her, he'll become the warrior once more, and for her, he might just lose his heart.

The sparkling first book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt

The Windham Brides series:
The Trouble with Dukes
Too Scot to Handle
No Other Duke Will Do
A Rogue of Her Own

Praise for Grace Burrowes:

'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James

'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh

'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare

'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
ISBN: 9780349415437
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 248 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm


MEDIA REVIEWS
Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic. * Mary Balogh, New York Times bestselling author *
Grace Burrowes writes from the heart--with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance! * Elizabeth Hoyt, New York Times bestselling author *

You may also be interested in...

The Moon Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Viscount Who Loved Me
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Winter Wedding
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Nightingale
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1)
Added to basket
Daughters of War
Added to basket
The Devil and the Dark Water
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Other Bennet Sister
Added to basket
We'll Meet Again
Added to basket
£18.99   £15.99
Hardback
A Beautiful Spy
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Doll Factory
Added to basket
Last Night at the Telegraph Club
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.99
Paperback
The Missing Sister
Added to basket
£20.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Pull of the Stars
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Alchemy and Rose
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Pearl Sister
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.