The Thirteenth Fairy - Never After (Paperback)
  • The Thirteenth Fairy - Never After (Paperback)
zoom

The Thirteenth Fairy - Never After (Paperback)

(author)
2 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages
Published: 10/12/2020
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket

The Thirteenth Fairy is the first title in Never After, an exciting contemporary fantasy adventure series for readers of 9 to 11 by Melissa de la Cruz, the bestselling author of Disney's Descendants series. Perfect for fans of Disney's Twisted Tales.

Nothing exciting ever happens in Filomena Jefferson-Cho’s small town. Until the day Jack Stalker, one of the heroes from her all-time favourite books, the Never After series, turns up. She must be dreaming!

But Jack insists that he’s real, the stories are real, and she must come with him at once. Filomena is thrust into a world of fairies, sorcerers, dragons and slayers, where an evil queen is determined to wipe out the fairy tribes. To save the kingdom, Filomena and her new friends must find the truth behind the tale of the Thirteenth Fairy before it’s too late.

Publisher: Pan Macmillan
ISBN: 9781529022759
Number of pages: 352
Weight: 234 g
Dimensions: 197 x 129 x 21 mm

You may also be interested in...

Wonka
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air)
Added to basket
Ruthless Vows
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Impossible Creatures
Added to basket
Shatter Me
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Greenwild: The World Behind The Door
Added to basket
Reckless
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Howl’s Moving Castle
Added to basket
The End Crowns All
Added to basket
Lightlark
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Powerful
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Powerless
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback

“A magical middle-grade adventure”

Filomena Jefferson-Cho loves to read. More importantly she loves to read the Never After series of books, about a fairy tale realm. On the day that the thirteenth book is supposed to come out, Filomena makes a... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

“A tale for those who truly believe in magic”

Melissa De La Crùz has another best seller on their hands with Never After: The Thirteenth Fairy.

Once the first chapter came to an end, my inner child's love for fairy tales was calling out for more. I... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 3

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: