The Templar Archive - The Hounds of God 2 (Paperback)
  • The Templar Archive - The Hounds of God 2 (Paperback)
zoom

The Templar Archive - The Hounds of God 2 (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 28/02/2022
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
The most precious prize of them all...

While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar's secrets, Jessop and Mallory make a discovery about their legendary treasure. Rather than gold or jewels, the long-sought prize may be something far more valuable: information.

For the Templars were the original inventors of international banking. Lands, titles and the fates of entire noble houses were placed in their keeping. The records of such transactions, though centuries old, may possibly yield the greatest wealth in the world.

But hunting for such an archive places Jessop and Mallory in the crosshairs of Europe's most powerful families...

A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani.

Praise for James Becker

'A thrilling historical mystery full of ingenious clues and unexpected twists' Good Book Guide

'An entertaining, hunt-and-chase thriller ... appealing and clever protagonists coupled with intriguing history' Publishers Weekly

'Deserves the widest possible audience' Reviewing the Evidence

Publisher: Canelo
ISBN: 9781800328655
Number of pages: 384
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 23 mm
Edition: Digital original

You may also be interested in...

Not a Happy Family
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Better Off Dead
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Appeal
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The New Kingdom
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Sanatorium
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Where the Crawdads Sing
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Line to Kill
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Sixteen Horses
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Verity
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
JUDAS 62
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Passenger & Stella Maris: Boxed Set
Added to basket
Bad Actors
Added to basket
£18.99   £16.99
Hardback
The Lamplighters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Silverview
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Night She Disappeared
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.