The Telling Error - Culver Valley Crime 9 (Paperback)
  • The Telling Error - Culver Valley Crime 9 (Paperback)

The Telling Error - Culver Valley Crime 9 (Paperback)

1 Review Write your review
£8.99
Paperback Published: 28/08/2014
  • In stock

We can send it to you within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Click & Collect From your local shop
Perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's mysteries, the ninth psychological thriller from Sophie Hannah is a literary mystery and a puzzle that's impossible to solve ...'Fiendishly clever' Sunday Express 'Exceptional' Elle Knowing the secret will kill you. All she wanted to do was take her son's forgotten sports kit to school. So why does Nicki Clements drive past the home of controversial newspaper columnist Damon Blundy eight times in one day? Blundy has been murdered, and the words 'HE IS NO LESS DEAD' daubed on his wall - in red paint, not blood. And, though Blundy was killed with a knife, he was not stabbed. Why? Nicki, called in for questioning, doesn't have any of the answers police are looking for. Nor can she tell them the truth, because although she is not guilty of murder, she is far from innocent. And the words on the wall are disturbingly familiar to her, if only she could remember where she has heard them before ...

Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN: 9780340980774

You may also be interested in...

“Page-turning...”

Another corker of a crime novel from Sophie Hannah. Full of the usual twists, turns and red herrings, these books make fantastic thrillers.

'The Telling Error' all starts with a journalist discovered... More

Hardback edition
8th May 2014
Helpful? Upvote 1

Your review has been submitted successfully.

We would love to hear what you think of Waterstones. Why not review Waterstones on Trustpilot?


Review us on Trustpilot