Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
The Taylor TurboChaser: Signed First Edition (Hardback)
  • The Taylor TurboChaser: Signed First Edition (Hardback)
zoom

The Taylor TurboChaser: Signed First Edition (Hardback)

(author), (illustrator)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£12.99 £9.99
Hardback 432 Pages / Published: 17/10/2019
  • Save £3.00
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Shop more books like this in Christmas Gift Finder
Waterstones Says

Ideal reading for fans of David Walliams, The Taylor Turbochaser refines David Baddiel’s anarchic literary template to perfection. Pimped-up wheelchairs and crazy inventors populate this madcap tale of speed, style and friendship.

Signed Edition

It's the latest Brilliant Blockbuster from Baddiel! A non-stop thrill-ride adventure that will have readers young and old racing to the finishing line.

The Taylor Turbochaser is a road-trip rollercoaster... with a twist.

At its heart is the unforgettable Amy Taylor. Amy loves cars, and dreams of being a driver. But there's a major catch: her slow old wheelchair with its broken wheel. When Amy finally gets a new electric one, it's exciting... at first.

But standard engines only have so much power. And that's where Rahul comes in - Amy's best friend and genius inventor. Soon Rahul turns a wheelchair into... a supercar!

And so the Taylor Turbochaser is born. But when it all goes suddenly wrong Amy is going to have to hit the road - and drive...

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008380229
Number of pages: 432
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 222 x 141 mm
Edition: Signed edition

You may also be interested in...

Wrecking Ball
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
Frostheart
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Teachers
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
The Boy At the Back of the Class
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Tom Gates: Spectacular School Trip (Really.)
Added to basket
The Night I Met Father Christmas
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
Added to basket
What Monster? (Tom Gates #15) (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
I, Cosmo
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Girl Who Speaks Bear
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Dork Diaries: Spectacular Superstar
Added to basket
The Explorer
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Top Marks For Murder
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Head Kid
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
The Boy Who Made the World Disappear
Added to basket
The Fowl Twins
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback

“It's Baddiel in Pole Position”

With a true ‘you can do it’ message this latest David Baddiel book has all the drama, tension and fun that I have come to expect from his children’s books.
Brilliantly illustrated and laid out in a very reader... More

Hardback edition
Helpful? Upvote 2

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.