Find your perfect holiday reading
The Switch Up - The Switch Up 1 (Paperback)
  • The Switch Up - The Switch Up 1 (Paperback)
zoom

The Switch Up - The Switch Up 1 (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 352 Pages / Published: 13/06/2019
  • In stock online

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
WILLA
Drama queen
Fashion guru
Spontaneous
Looks like Alice
ALICE
Bookworm
Allergic to fashion
Planner
Looks like Willa
LAX Departure Lounge. Two girls board the same flight to London as complete strangers. When the plane touches down, it's the beginning of the craziest plan ever. Can Willa and Alice really swap lives for the summer?
Things are going to get complicated...
The first in a fun new series, this summer read is The Parent Trap meets Freaky Friday and is perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD.
Praise for LOVE, LIES AND LEMON PIES: "A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues." - Robin Stevens, author of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781788950404
Number of pages: 352
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

Gone
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Holes
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Dear Evan Hansen
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Pride and Prejudice
Added to basket
£5.99
Paperback
Goodnight Mister Tom
Added to basket
The Truth About Keeping Secrets
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Always and Forever, Lara Jean
Added to basket
P.S. I Still Love You
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Maze Runner
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
Two Can Keep a Secret
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Sun is also a Star
Added to basket
The Hate U Give
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Added to basket
Heartstopper Volume One
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Paperback
One Of Us Is Lying
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.