Visit our Christmas Gift Finder
Click & Collect from 2 Hours*
Free Delivery to UK Shops
Free UK Standard Delivery On all orders £20 and over Free Delivery to UK Shops Local shops and expert booksellers nationwide Free Click & Collect to UK shops From 2 hours of your order*
The Spy's the Limit - Spynosaur 3 (Paperback)
  • The Spy's the Limit - Spynosaur 3 (Paperback)
zoom

The Spy's the Limit - Spynosaur 3 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 208 Pages / Published: 07/09/2017
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct!
A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY, DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS.
Spynosaur, the world's only dinosaur spy, and his sidekick Amber race to investigate a distress beacon emanating from the Arctic Circle - the last location of Spynosaur's long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit. They trace the beacon to an underground hideout, where they are met by an army of mecha penguins ... and rescued by Spynosaur's dad, who has been accidentally frozen in ice for the last thirty years. Father and son team up to complete Abner's unfinished mission - to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who's in possession of the P.L.O.T. Device, a machine that can predict spies of the future. The race is on to find the device, but with very different approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day ... and the future?

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781847158147
Number of pages: 208
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Awful Auntie
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Demon Dentist
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Oi Duck-billed Platypus!
Added to basket
£6.99   £4.99
Paperback
Dog Man 7: For Whom the Ball Rolls
Added to basket
£10.99   £8.99
Hardback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Gangsta Granny
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Wrecking Ball
Added to basket
£12.99   £6.49
Hardback
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
The Dinky Donkey (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Beast of Buckingham Palace
Added to basket
£14.99   £7.49
Hardback
Mr Stink
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
Grandpa's Great Escape
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The World's Worst Teachers
Added to basket
£14.99   £11.99
Hardback
The 117-Storey Treehouse
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback
What Monster? (Tom Gates #15) (PB)
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.49
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.