The Spy's the Limit - Spynosaur 3 (Paperback)
  • The Spy's the Limit - Spynosaur 3 (Paperback)
zoom

The Spy's the Limit - Spynosaur 3 (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 208 Pages / Published: 07/09/2017
  • We can order this from the publisher

Usually dispatched within 10 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
From a land before time comes a hero for today ... Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct!
A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY, DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS.
Spynosaur, the world's only dinosaur spy, and his sidekick Amber race to investigate a distress beacon emanating from the Arctic Circle - the last location of Spynosaur's long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit. They trace the beacon to an underground hideout, where they are met by an army of mecha penguins ... and rescued by Spynosaur's dad, who has been accidentally frozen in ice for the last thirty years. Father and son team up to complete Abner's unfinished mission - to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who's in possession of the P.L.O.T. Device, a machine that can predict spies of the future. The race is on to find the device, but with very different approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day ... and the future?

Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781847158147
Number of pages: 208
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

Dog Man 9: Grime and Punishment
Added to basket
£10.99   £7.99
Hardback
Little Monsters
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
Slime
Added to basket
£12.99   £9.99
Hardback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Meltdown (Book 13)
Added to basket
The World's Worst Parents
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Danger Gang
Added to basket
£12.99   £10.99
Hardback
The Christmasaurus and the Winter Witch
Added to basket
The Christmasaurus
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Deep End (Book 15)
Added to basket
The Twits
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback
The Wonky Donkey
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Tom Gates: Spectacular School Trip (Really.)
Added to basket
Dead or Alive
Added to basket
£14.99   £12.99
Hardback
The Littlest Yak
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Gang
Added to basket
Bad Dad
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.