The Snow Girls (Paperback)
  • The Snow Girls (Paperback)
zoom

The Snow Girls (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 448 Pages / Published: 15/11/2018
  • We can order this

Usually dispatched within 1 week

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

A gripping new thriller from the bestselling Chris Mooney - perfect for readers of Karen Rose, MJ Arlidge or Lisa Gardner

'One of the best thriller writers working today' Lee Child

It's been eleven years since Claire Flynn disappeared - abducted without trace from a snowy hillside, leaving her parents heartbroken.

Investigator Darby McCormick remembers the case. She knows there's only ever been one suspect, Father Richard Byrne, linked inconclusively to two similar disappearances.

Finally, terminally ill, Byrne is willing to talk. But he'll only talk to Darby.

She's expecting a confession - but what she hears is far more disturbing.

And it soon becomes clear that someone is willing to kill to keep this cold case on ice...

Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781405932530
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 309 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 27 mm

You may also be interested in...

Something in the Water
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Nine Perfect Strangers
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Broken Ground
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Secret Commonwealth: The Book of Dust Volume Two
Added to basket
You
Added to basket
You
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Lost Man
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Twisted
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Catch-22
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
An Unwanted Guest
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
VOX
Added to basket
VOX
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Grey Ghost
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Man Between
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Joe Country
Added to basket
£14.99
Hardback
Dark Sacred Night
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Past Tense
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
A Long Night in Paris
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback

“A Real Page Turner.”

Having read several Chris Mooney books previously, this the latest addition just confirms for me that he is one of the best thriller writers I have read.
This book is a real page turner and will have you guessing... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 6

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.