The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book (Paperback)
  • The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book (Paperback)
zoom

The Smeds and the Smoos Sticker Book (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 05/11/2020
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Soar into space with the Smeds and the Smoos in this sticker activity book based on the bestselling picture book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler, creators of The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Packed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, puzzles, spot the difference, mazes and simple word searches, there's plenty to keep children busy for hours! Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Or make your way through a maze? Draw your own alien, unjumble words and match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun! This is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Includes over 400 stickers Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more! A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work, based on the original book The Smeds and The Smoos

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407197838
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 320 g
Dimensions: 305 x 236 x 5 mm

You may also be interested in...

First Sticker Book Trains
Added to basket
Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Parties
Added to basket
Little First Stickers Nativity Play
Added to basket
Bluey: Meet Bluey! Sticker Activity Book
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Little First Stickers Zoo
Added to basket
Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Fairy
Added to basket
Sparkly Unicorns Sticker Book
Added to basket
First Sticker Book Nature
Added to basket
Pirate Sticker Book
Added to basket
First Sticker Book Diggers
Added to basket
Little First Stickers Jungle
Added to basket
First Sticker Book Animals
Added to basket
First Sticker Book Dinosaurs
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.