The Sleeping Prince - The Sin Eater's Daughter 2 (Paperback)
  • The Sleeping Prince - The Sin Eater's Daughter 2 (Paperback)
zoom

The Sleeping Prince - The Sin Eater's Daughter 2 (Paperback)

(author)
5 Reviews Sign in to write a review
£7.99
Paperback 384 Pages / Published: 04/02/2016
  • In stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Return to the darkly beautiful world of The Sin Eater's Daughter with a sequel that will leave you awed, terrified . . . and desperate for more. Ever since her brother Lief disappeared, Errin's life has gone from bad to worse. Not only must she care for her sick mother, she has to scrape together rent money by selling illegal herbal cures. But none of that compares to the threat of the vengeful Sleeping Prince whom the Queen just awoke from his enchanted sleep. When her village is evacuated as part of the war against the Sleeping Prince, Errin is left desperate and homeless. The only person she can turn to is the mysterious Silas, a young man who buys deadly poisons from Errin, but won't reveal why he needs them. Silas promises to help Errin, but when he vanishes, Errin must journey across a kingdom on the brink of war to seek another way to save her mother and herself. But what she finds splits the world as she knows it apart, and with the Sleeping Prince drawing nearer, Errin must make a heartbreaking choice that could affect the whole kingdom... Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass series, A Witch In Winter or Philippa Gregory full of romance, intrigue and heart-stopping twists 'I wasn't sure whether the book would live up to my high expectations. It did' - Guardian

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9781407147642
Number of pages: 384
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 200 x 145 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

Gilded
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Six of Crows
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
The Girl With No Soul
Added to basket
Throne of Glass
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Heartless
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
The Merciless Ones
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Twin Crowns
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Hotel Magnifique
Added to basket
Crooked Kingdom
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Crown of Midnight
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Twilight
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
A Court of Frost and Starlight
Added to basket
King of Scars
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback

“Be prepared.”

The Sleeping Prince is a truly stunning sequel that breaks all the barriers of expectations, stabs all of your feels out of spite and leaves you drowning in tears begging for the next installment.

And despite all... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 50
Lizzie | @littlehux

“Salisbury returns with an impossibly strong sequel”

The Sleeping Prince is the long-awaited sequel to Salisbury's debut, The Sin Eater's Daughter.

Errin is, admittedly, not doing so great since her brother left. Her mother appears to have received some kind... More

Paperback edition
8 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 45
Emma Prince at Portsmouth

“An excellent and surprising turn of events....”

An excellent follow up to 'The Sin Eater's Daughter' that takes you deeper into a fantasy world on the brink of a devastating war driven by a legend long thought to be just a fairytale. I would go so... More

Paperback edition
3 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 37

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.