• Sign In / Register
  • Help
  • Basket0
The Sixth Extinction (Paperback)
  • The Sixth Extinction (Paperback)
zoom

The Sixth Extinction (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 448 Pages / Published: 02/07/2015
  • In stock online

Usually despatched within 24 hours

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect

The NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author returns with a gripping, high-concept adventure thriller in the Sigma Force series - for fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton.

A remote military research station in Utah sends out a frantic distress call, ending with a chilling final command: Kill us all! By the time help arrives every living thing for fifty miles has been annihilated. And blight is spreading.

To halt the inevitable, Commander Gray Pierce and Sigma must unravel a threat that rises out of the distant past, to a time when Antarctica was green and life on Earth balanced on a knife edge. Following clues from an ancient map rescued from the lost Library of Alexandria, Sigma will discover the truth about an ancient continent, about a new form of death buried under miles of ice, and the coming extinction of mankind.

Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
ISBN: 9781409138013
Number of pages: 448
Weight: 318 g
Dimensions: 197 x 134 x 29 mm

You may also be interested in...

A Stranger in the House
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Munich
Added to basket
£8.99   £4.49
Paperback
The Blood Road
Added to basket
£16.99   £11.99
Hardback
The Thirst
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Silent Companions
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Word Is Murder
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Good Daughter
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Rooster Bar
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
A Legacy of Spies
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The President is Missing
Added to basket
£20.00   £10.00
Hardback
Insidious Intent
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
He Said/She Said
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
Don't Let Go
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sleeping Beauties
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback
The Midnight Line
Added to basket
£7.99   £5.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.