The Shadow Man (Paperback)
  • The Shadow Man (Paperback)
zoom

The Shadow Man (Paperback)

(author)
£7.99
Paperback 400 Pages
Published: 04/02/2021
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
Don't miss the new, claustrophobic crime thriller that will keep you up at night, The Institution. Coming in March 2023 and available to pre-order now!

The Shadow Man is a twisty thriller that will leave you gasping for more. The first standalone from the bestselling author of the Perfect series, Helen Fields.

He collects his victims. But he doesn't keep them safe...

Elspeth, Meggy and Xavier are locked in a flat. They don't know where they are, and they don't know why they're there. They only know that the shadow man has taken them, and he won't let them go.

Desperate to escape, the three of them must find a way out of their living hell, even if it means uncovering a very dark truth.

Because the shadow man isn't a nightmare. He's all too real.

And he's watching.

Helen Fields is back with a heart-pounding new book, perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Stuart MacBride.

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN: 9780008379308
Number of pages: 400
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 25 mm

You may also be interested in...

I Will Find You
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
The Secret
Added to basket
£22.00
Hardback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Murder Game
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Butter
Added to basket
£14.99
Paperback
Strange Sally Diamond
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Raging Storm
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Secret Hours
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Trial
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
None of This is True
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
The Bullet That Missed
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

“Outstanding”

THIS BOOK IS A MUST READ! Wow, I can't remember how long it has been since a book has properly gripped me and I've not wanted to out it down, towards the end I had to pace myself as the story was unravelling... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 18

“Superb crime / thriller writer!”

Firstly, thank you very much to Helen and her publishers for the early review copy.
I absolutely love Helen's crime / thriller PERFECT series and I am always desperately awaiting the next... (Hint hint Helen if... More

Paperback edition
7 similar books recommended
Helpful? Upvote 15

“Helen Fields has done it again....brilliant book”

Helen Fields has done it again another brilliant book. She seems to always write a total page turner and this is no different. Again a great set of characters the new team adds a whole new dimension as they are not... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 14

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: