The Secret of Karabakh (Paperback)
  • The Secret of Karabakh (Paperback)
zoom

The Secret of Karabakh (Paperback)

(author)
1 Review Sign in to write a review
£9.99
Paperback 432 Pages
Published: 14/04/2022
  • In stock

Usually dispatched within 2-3 working days

  • This item has been added to your basket
You are not who you think you are. Your future is not what you think it will be. You are in danger...

Alana Fulton, the beloved only child of wealthy American parents, is bookish and passionate about the past. In the final stages of a PhD in archaeology at the University of Cambridge, Alana's future is bright and assured. Then comes the anonymous note: You are not who you think you are. Suddenly, everything in her life - including her sense of self - is under assault.

As Alana flees unknown pursuers and mounting danger, all that is familiar crumbles away. In time, it becomes clear to Alana why she's being pursued; and she must ask herself where her loyalties and her future lie.

The Secret of Karabakh is a fascinating, compelling blend of all-action narrative and political history. Perfect for fans of The Da Vinci Code.

Publisher: Lume Books
ISBN: 9781839014772
Number of pages: 432
Dimensions: 198 x 129 mm

You may also be interested in...

We Solve Murders
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
The Last Devil to Die
Added to basket
£22.00   £16.99
Hardback
Intermezzo
Added to basket
£20.00
Hardback
Small Things Like These
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
In The Blink of An Eye
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Really Good, Actually
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Prophet Song
Added to basket
£16.99
Hardback
Antarctica
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Cloisters
Added to basket
£8.99   £7.49
Paperback
Before the Coffee Gets Cold
Added to basket
The Secret History
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
A Little Life
Added to basket
£10.99
Paperback
Demon Copperhead
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
Bride
Added to basket
£9.99   £8.49
Paperback
The Thursday Murder Club
Added to basket
£9.99   £7.99
Paperback

“Exhilarating action thriller with a strong female character!”

This book was an absolute joy to read. Not only are you constantly learning about the history of the Khojaly genocide but also you learn about a new exotic culture in Azerbaijan. The author takes you on an adventure... More

Paperback edition
Helpful? Upvote 1

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.

env: aptum
branch: