Your Waterstones card is changing, introducing...
TELL ME MORE
The Scarlet Letter Scandal (Paperback)
  • The Scarlet Letter Scandal (Paperback)
zoom

The Scarlet Letter Scandal (Paperback)

(author)
£9.99
Paperback 288 Pages / Published: 26/11/2015
  • Publisher out of stock

Currently unavailable to order

This product is currently unavailable.

  • This item has been added to your basket
"In the tradition of Candace Bushnell and Jackie Collins...hilarious, scathing and seductive." --Kyra Davis, New York Times bestselling author of Just One Night The Scarlet Letter Society returns! The secrets are deeper, the scandals bigger, and relationships more complicated than ever. When an anonymous blogger begins to expose the Scarlet Letter Society, a group of women who gather to discuss their various infidelities, founding members Maggie, Lisa and Eva find themselves at the center of a neighborhood controversy. And with the discovery of a popular local underground swingers' club, this supposedly quaint subdivision is turned upside down as gossip and accusations threaten marriages, families, and even the limits of the law. As more outspoken members of the neighborhood attempt to determine the identity of the Scarlet Letter Society members and expose the proprietors of the underground club, the women must protect their families and their friendships while continuing to search for true happiness. They must rely on friends, spouses, lovers and each other as the scandals threaten everything they care about. Steamy, witty, passionate and honest, The Scarlet Letter Scandal continues one of the most provocative new series around

Publisher: Polis Books
ISBN: 9781940610504
Number of pages: 288
Weight: 324 g
Dimensions: 140 x 140 x 15 mm

You may also be interested in...

You Had Me At Hello
Added to basket
Entwined with You
Added to basket
£7.99
Paperback
As Good As It Gets?
Added to basket
Love in the Time of Cholera
Added to basket
The Bane Chronicles
Added to basket
£8.99   £6.99
Paperback
Possession
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
Mariana
Added to basket
£12.00
Paperback
One Night: Unveiled
Added to basket
Love & Misadventure
Added to basket
£9.99
Paperback
One Night: Promised
Added to basket
This Man
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Born In Shame
Added to basket
£8.99
Paperback
Bared to You
Added to basket
£7.99   £6.49
Paperback
The Mortal Instruments 4: City of Fallen Angels
Added to basket
Sow the Seed
Added to basket
£6.99
Paperback

Reviews

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.