The Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Book (Paperback)
  • The Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Book (Paperback)
zoom

The Scarecrows' Wedding Sticker Book (Paperback)

(author), (illustrator)
£5.99
Paperback 32 Pages / Published: 03/06/2021
  • 5+ in stock

Available

  • This item has been added to your basket
Your local Waterstones may have stock of this item. Please check by using Click & Collect
Join in with the Betty O'Barley and Harry O'Hay's fun in this fabulous sticker activity book based on the bestselling book The Scarecrows' Wedding, by the duo behind The Gruffalo and Stick Man. Can you complete the scenes with their puzzle stickers? Can you find all the things Betty and Harry need for their wedding? And what would be on your list if you were to get ready for an important day? Draw your own scarecrow, un-jumble words and match the pairs with this treasure trove of endless fun! Jam-packed with sticker activities themed around the original book, this is the perfect companion activity book for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler. Includes over 400 stickers Hours of fun are guaranteed with colouring-in, dot-to-dots, spot the difference, mazes, simple word searches and more! A must-have for fans of Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler's work Collect the whole sticker book series: Stick Man Superworm Tabby McTat The Highway Rat The Scarecrow's Wedding The Smeds and the Smoos Tiddler Zog Zog and the Flying Doctors From the author and illustrator of The Gruffalo, Stick Man and ZOG, which have all been made into animated films shown on BBC1 Superworm animation will debut on BBC1 Christmas 2021

Publisher: Scholastic
ISBN: 9780702305184
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 310 g
Dimensions: 305 x 236 x 6 mm

You may also be interested in...

Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Mermaid
Added to basket
First Sticker Book Jungle
Added to basket
Little First Stickers Zoo
Added to basket
Little Sticker Dolly Dressing Parties
Added to basket
First Sticker Book Zoo
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Bluey: Meet Bluey! Sticker Activity Book
Added to basket
Build your own Cars Sticker book
Added to basket
Build Your Own Superheroes Sticker Book
Added to basket
Weddings
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Sticker Dolly Dressing Dogs and Puppies
Added to basket
Sticker Dolly Dressing Fairy Princesses
Added to basket
First Sticker Book Nature
Added to basket
£5.99   £4.99
Paperback
Harry Potter Time Turner Sticker Kit
Added to basket
Sticker Dolly Dressing Unicorns
Added to basket
£6.99   £5.99
Paperback
Fairies, Pixies and Elves Sticker Book
Added to basket
Sticker Dolly Dressing Around the World
Added to basket

Please sign in to write a review

Your review has been submitted successfully.